Donnerstag, 29. Juli 2010

L.T.D. - Something to love (1977)


A1 Age Of The Showdown (5:41)
A2 (Won't Cha) Stay With Me (3:59)
A3 (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again (4:44)
A4 You Come First At Last (4:05)
B1 We Party Hearty (5:15)
B2 If You're In Need (3:58)
B3 Never Get Enough Of Your Love (3:47)
B4 Make Someone Smile, Today! (4:03)
B5 Material Things (4:14)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen