Donnerstag, 29. Juli 2010

Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr. - I hope we get to love in time (1976)

1.You Don't Have to Be a Star (To Be in My Show)
2.Your Love
3.I Still Will Be with You
4.Never Gonna Let You Go
5.Nothing Can Stop Me
6.You Can't Change My Heart
7.I Hope We Get to Love in Time
8.My Love for You (Will Always Be the Same)
9.Easy Way Out
10.We've Got to Get It on Again

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen