Freitag, 24. September 2010

Johnny Guitar Watson - That's what time it is (1981)


A1 Do The Guitar (3:50)
A2 The Planet Funk (5:05)
A3 You Sexy Thing (A Wonderful Creation) (3:50)
A4 That's What Time It Is (3:48)
A5 Flip It (0:38)
B1 Go For It (3:34)
B2 At The Wishing Well (3:59)
B3 First Timothy Six (3:44)
B4 I Miss Your Kiss (5:06)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen