Freitag, 24. September 2010

Edddie Kendricks - Boogie down (1974)


A1 The Thin Man 3:35
A2 Tell Her Love Has Felt The Need 4:24
A3 Son Of Sagittarius 3:37
A4 Boogie Down 7:06
B1 Hooked On Your Love 3:15
B2 Honey Brown 4:53
Saxophone - Wilton Felder B3 You Are The Melody Of My Life 3:56
B4 Trust Your Heart 4:01
B5 Girl Of My Dreams 3:24
B6 Loving You The Second Time Around 3:11

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen