Freitag, 24. September 2010

Eddie Kendricks - Goin' up in smoke (1976)


A1 Goin' Up In Smoke (4:30)
A2 The Newness Is Gone (4:40)
A3 Sweet Tenderoni (4:15)
A4 Born Again (3:26)
A5 Don't You Want Light (3:47)
B1 Music Man (4:43)
B2 Thanks For The Memories (4:56)
B3 To You From Me (3:00)
B4 Don't Put Off Till Tomorrow (3:53)
B5 Skeleton In Your Closet (2:36)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen