Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Four Tops - Main Street People (1973)


A1 Main Street People (Intro) (1:42)
A2 I Just Can't Get You Out Of My Mind (3:59)
A3 It Won't Be The First Time (3:53)
A4 Sweet Understanding Love (2:59)
A5 Am I My Brother's Keeper (3:25)
A6 Are You Man Enough (3:24)
B1 Whenever There's Blue (5:20)
B2 Too Little, Too Late (3:20)
B3 Peace Of Mind (4:28)
B4 One Woman Man (4:39)
B5 Main Street People (3:22)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen