Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Four Tops - Night Lights Harmony (1975)


1) Seven Lonely Nights
2) Mama You're All Right With Me
3) Is This The Price?
4) We All Gotta Stick Together
5) I've Got What You Need
6) I Can't Hold On Much Longer
7) Drive Me Out Of My Mind
8) I'm Glad You Walked Into My Life
9) Let Me Know The Truth

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen