Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Persuaders - The Persuaders (1973)


A1 Peace In The Valley Of Love (3:51)
A2 Please Stay (3:40)
A3 If You Feel Like I Do (6:05)
A4 Trying Girls Out (4:07)
A5 Is It Too Heavy For You? (2:44)
B1 Bad Bold And Beautiful Girl (4:10)
B2 What Is The Definition Of Love? (2:47)
B3 Love Goes Good When Things Go Bad (2:41)
B4 I Want To Make It With You (4:35)
B5 You Still Love Me (After All You've Been Through) (5:25)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen