Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Four Tops - Meeting of the minds (1974)


1) One Chain Don't Make No Prison
2) Midnight Flower
3) The Well Is Dry
4) Love Ain't Easy To Come By
5) No Sad Song
6) Right On Brother
7) Tell Me You Love Me (love Sounds)
8) All My Love
9) I Found The Spirit
10) Meeting Of The Minds

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen