Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Four Tops - The show must go on (1977)


A1 The Show Must Go On (6:59)
A2 I Can't Live Without You (5:45)
A3 Save It For A Rainy Day (3:32)
A4 Runnin' From Your Love (3:13)
B1 See The Real Me (6:02)
B2 Love Is A Joy (8:04)
B3 You'll Never Find A Better Man (3:59)
B4 Candy (3:03)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen