Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

Thelma Houston & Jerry Butler - Thelma & Jerry (1977)


A1 Only The Beginning (5:05)
A2 And You've Got Me (4:12)
A3 It's A Lifetime Thing (4:11)
A4 Medley: If You Leave Me Now / Love So Right (5:04)
B1 I Love You Through Windows (3:43)
B2 Joy Inside My Tears (4:08)
B3 Sweet Love I've Found (3:23)
B4 (Play The Game Of) Let's Pretend (3:24)
B5 Let's Get Together (3:04)

pass is LUCY

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen