Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Temptations - Hear to tempt you (1977)


A1 Think For Yourself (4:47)
A2 In A Lifetime (3:06)
A3 Can We Come And Share In Love (5:58)
A4 She's All I've Got (4:43)

B1 Snake In The Grass (5:16)
B2 It's Time For Love (4:19)
B3 Let's Live In Peace (4:05)
B4 Read Between The Lines (3:13)
B5 I Could Never Stop Loving You (3:16)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen