Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

Hot Chocolate - Every 1's a winner (1978)


A1 Every 1's A Winner
A2 Confetti Day
A3 Love Is The Answer One More Time
A4 Some Time It Hurts To Be A Friend
A5 So You Win Again
B1 Stay With Me
B2 Run Away Girl
B3 I'm Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman
B4 Put Your Love In Me

pass is LUCY

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen