Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

The Miracles - Do it Baby (1974)


A1 Do It Baby (3:05)
A2 Up Again (3:15)
A3 Where Are You Going To My Love (3:34)
A4 What Is A Heart Good For (2:52)
A5 You Are Love (3:22)
B1 Give Me Just Another Day (3:33)
B2 We Feel The Same (3:00)
B3 Calling Out Your Name (2:57)
B4 A Foolish Thing To Say (2:49)
B5 Can't Get Ready For Losing You (3:08)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen