Donnerstag, 23. September 2010

Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson & Midnight Band - The first minute of a new day (1975)


A1 Offering (3:34)
A2 The Liberation Song (Red, Black And Green) (6:18)
A3 Must Be Something (5:16)
A4 Ain't No Such Thing As Superman (4:13)
A5 Pardon Our Analysis (We Beg Your Pardon) (8:01)
B1 Guerilla (7:49)
B2 Winter In America (6:09)
B3 Western Sunrise (5:16)
B4 Alluswe (5:04)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen