Freitag, 24. September 2010

J.O.B. Orquestra - Only faith and hope (1978)


A1 Only Faith And Hope (5:00)
A2 Can't Find The Way (3:50)
A3 Don't Want That Illusion (4:10)
A4 Yield To Him (6:04)
B1 I Believe In Thee (4:07)
B2 The Soul (4:28)
B3 Open The Doors To Your Heart (4:48)
B4 Govinda (6:57)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen