Samstag, 27. März 2010

Hall & Oates - War Babies (1974)


01 Can’t Stop The Music (He Played It Much Too Loud)
02 Is It A Star
03 Beanie G. And The Rose Tattoo
04 You’re Much Too Soon
05 70’s Scenario
06 War Baby Son Of Zorro
07 I’m Watching You (A Mutant Romance)
08 Better Watch Your Back
09 Screaming Through December
10 Johnny Gore And The C Eaters

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen