Samstag, 27. März 2010

Positive Change - Positive Change (1978)


1) You Make It So Easy
2) Just Give Me A Part Of You
3) Where Is She Today
4) This Is Where I'll Be ('till You..)
5) Can't Get Away
6) Girl You Must Believe
7) Just Once Fair With Me
8) Love Of A Lifetime
9) Can't Believe You'd Break A Promise
10) Feel Like I'm Living With A Stranger

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen