Samstag, 27. März 2010

Shaft's Big Score (Gordon Parks) (1972)


A1 Blowin' Your Mind 3:27
A2 The Other Side 1:47
A3 Smart Money 2:10
A4 First Meeting 1:55
A5 Asby-Kelly Man 1:44
A6 Don't Misunderstand 1:47
A7 Move On In 3:07
Symphony For Shafted Souls (The Big Chase) (13:11)
B1-1 Take Off

B1-2 Dance Of The Cars

B1-3 Water Ballet (Part 1)

B1-4 Water Ballet (Part 2)

B1-5 Call And Response

B1-6 The Last Amen

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen