Samstag, 27. März 2010

Shirley Brown - Shirley Brown (1977)


A1 Blessed Is The Woman (With A Man Like Mine) 3:46
A2 When You Really Love Somebody 4:19
A3 Said I Wasn’t Gonna Give You No More Love 3:29
A4 I Need Somebody To Love Me 4:35
A5 Givin' Up 4:58
B1 Long On Lovin' 2:54
B2 Midnight Rendezvous 4:13
B3 (I’ll Be Right Here) Lovin' You 3:53
B4 A Mighty Good Feeling 5:30

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen